St John’s Anglican College

Term 1 2017

Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March (10 weeks)

 

Term 2 2017 

Wednesday 19 April – Friday 16 June (9 weeks)

Public Holiday: Monday 17 April (Easter Monday)

 

Term 3 2017

Tuesday 11 July – Friday 15 September (10 weeks)

 

Term 4 2017

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December (9 weeks)

Public Holiday: Monday 2 October 2017

2018

Term 1 2018

Tuesday 23 January – Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)

Public Holiday: Friday 26 January (Australia Day)

 

Term 2 2018

Tuesday 17 April – Friday 22 June (10 weeks)

Public Holiday: Wednesday 25 April (ANZAC Day), Monday 7 May (Labour Day)

 

Term 3 2018

Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September (10 weeks)

Public Holiday: Wednesday 15 August (Ekka Holiday)

 

Term 4 2018

Tuesday 9 October – Friday 30 November (8 weeks)

International College – 2018

Term 1: 23 January 2018 – 29 March 2018 – 10 weeks
Term 2: 17 April 2018 – 22 June 2018 – 10 weeks
Term 3: 17 July 2018 – 21 September 2018 – 10 weeks
Term 4: 2 October 2018 – 30 November 2018 – 9 weeks