Term One 2019
10 Weeks
Wednesday 30 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Little Saints Kindergarten commences Tuesday 29 January 2019

Term Two 2019
9 Weeks
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 21 June 2019
Public Holiday: Thursday 25 April (ANZAC Day), Monday 6 May (Labour Day)

Term 3 2019
10 Weeks
Tuesday 16 July 2019 – Friday 20 September 2019
Public Holiday: Wednesday 14 August (Ekka Holiday)

Term 4 2018
9 Weeks
Tuesday 8 October 2019 – Thursday 5 December 2019
Student Free Day: Monday 21 October 2019

International College Term Date 2019

Term One 2019
10 Weeks
Wednesday 30 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Term Two 2019
10 Weeks
Monday 15 April 2019 – Friday 21 June 2019
Public Holiday: Friday 19 April (Good Friday), Monday 22 (Easter Monday), Thursday 25 April (ANZAC Day) and Monday 6 May (Labour Day)

Term 3 2019
10 Weeks
Tuesday 16 July 2019 – Friday 20 September 2019
Public Holiday: Wednesday 14 August (Ekka Holiday)

Term 4 2018
10 Weeks
Tuesday 1 October 2019 – Thursday 5 December 2019
Student Free Day: Monday 21 October 2019