fbpx
Contact Us Enrol Now Book a Tour

Parents and Friends’ Association

St John’s Anglican College parents, students and staff value the friendship and resource benefits of a supportive Parents and Friends Association.

St John’s Parents and Friends Association exists to raise money to provide and improve the amenities for the College and its students through strengthening community engagement.

The Parents and Friends Association comprises of three sub-committees including, Friends of the Arts (FOTA), Supporters of Sport (SOS), and Friends of the School (FOS). Each of these sub-committees oversee the fundraising initiatives for many of St John’s extra-curricular activities.


P&F Executive Committee 2020/2021

President: Roscoe Revelly
Immediate Past President: Greg Braithwaite
Vice President: Gregory Kennedy
Treasurer: Jane Chard
Secretary: Jo Odorici

DateTime
Wednesday, 3 February 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 3 March 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 7 April 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 5 May 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 2 June 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 4 August 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 1 September 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 6 October 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 3 November 20217.00pm
Wednesday, 1 December 20217.00pm

FOTA Executive Committee

President: Mrs Jo Odorici
Vice President: Tracey Wright
Treasurer: Nicole Fitzgerald
Secretary: Lucy Freestone

DateTime
Wednesday, February 20216.00pm
Wednesday, March 20216.00pm
Wednesday, May 20216.00pm
Wednesday, June 20216.00pm
Wednesday, July 20216.00pm
Wednesday, August 20216.00pm
Wednesday, September 20216.00pm
Wednesday, October 20216.00pm
Wednesday, November 20216.00pm

SOS Executive Committee

President: Robert Stansfield
Vice President:
Treasurer: Clayton Stewart
Secretary: Naomi Sherrington
Kiosk Convenor: Kerrie Nissen

DateTime
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 – AGM6.00pm
Wednesday, 24 March 20216.00pm
Wednesday, 28 April 20216.00pm
Wednesday, 16 June 20216.00pm
Wednesday, 21 July 20216.00pm
Wednesday, 8 September 20216.00pm
Wednesday, 13 October 20216.00pm
Wednesday, 24 November 20216.00pm

Contact

For further information on the Parents and Friends Association please contact President, Mr Roscoe Revelly via pfPres@sjac.qld.edu.au