fbpx
Contact Us Enrol Now Book a Tour

Our People

The Senior Leadership Team at St John’s is led by the Principal providing leadership and direction for our College. Our forward-looking Senior Leadership Team is made up of energetic, dedicated and focused members of staff who together bring an abundance of knowledge and experience in educational management.

Mrs Maria McIvor

Principal
Executive Secretary to Mrs McIvor | Tresona Stenlake
E: tstenlake@sjac.qld.edu.au

Andrew Landroth

Deputy Principal, Curriculum and Innovation
E: alandroth@sjac.qld.edu.au

Robern Hinchliffe

Deputy Principal, Pastoral Care
E:
 rhinchliffe@sjac.qld.edu.au


Elaine MacRae

Manager Marketing and Development
E: emacrae@sjac.qld.edu.au

Ben Williamson

Manager IT and Innovation
E: bwilliamson@sjac.qld.edu.au

Martin Brownlow

Head of Junior School
E: mbrownlow@sjac.qld.edu.au


Braydon Giles

Head of Middle School

E: bgiles@sjac.qld.edu.au

Liz Wright

Manager Human Resources and Compliance
E: ewright@sjac.qld.edu.au

Karen Lewis

Business Manager
E: klewis@sjac.qld.edu.au


Reverend Juliana Bate

College Chaplain
E: jbate@sjac.qld.edu.au

Shirley Sun

Head of St John’s International College
E:
 ssun@sjic.qld.edu.au


Contact St John’s Staff

Heads of Department

Download

Heads of House

Download

Other Key Staff

Download