fbpx
Contact Us Enrol Now Book a Tour

College News

Commissioning of the College Chaplain

Fri, 26/02/2021Posted by:

On Tuesday 23 February the College community and invited guests gathered for the commissioning of The Reverend Juliana Bate as Chaplain of St John’s Anglican  

Read More

Class of 2020 – Scholars Celebration

Tue, 09/02/2021Posted by:

Friday 5 February was a day of celebration as we recognised the achievements of our Class of 2020 Scholars and St John’s 2021 Scholarship recipients.  

Read More

Old Collegian Success

Thu, 28/01/2021Posted by:

Newest Old Collegian Lucas Josefsen (Class of 2020) was last year invited to join the Australian Volleyball Academy in 2021. Since relocating after graduation, he  

Read More

Humans of St John’s

Thu, 14/01/2021Posted by:

Welcome to the latest edition of Humans of St John’s featuring our Sports and Specialised Activities Manager, Anthony Hillier as he shares with us his  

Read More

ATAR Success

Thu, 07/01/2021Posted by:

St John’s Class of 2020 received outstanding results in the first year of Queensland ATAR. In 2020, two St John’s students were awarded ATAR results  

Read More

College Captain Catch-up

Wed, 09/12/2020Posted by:

It is tradition for our past female College Captains to come together with our new incoming College Captain to share advice and guidance as they  

Read More

Innovative Schools 2020 Winner

Fri, 13/11/2020Posted by:

St John’s for the first time has been recognised nationally as a Winner of the Innovative School Award by the Educator Magazine. This award is  

Read More

Australian Volleyball Academy Announcement

Thu, 12/11/2020Posted by:

Congratulations to St John’s Year 12 student Matthew Kemp who has been accepted to join the Australian Volleyball Academy in 2021. Matthew will join the  

Read More

2020 Old Collegians’ Awards

Wed, 11/11/2020Posted by:

On Wednesday 11 November, St John’s celebrated 10 years of the Old Collegians’ Awards at the annual Awards Breakfast. Past and current students, staff and  

Read More

Australian Space Design Competition

Mon, 02/11/2020Posted by:

We’re pleased to announce that St John’s Australian Space Design Competition (ASDC) team has placed in the top ten school submissions in Australia and will  

Read More

Old Collegian Receives the QUT Acting Jennifer Blocksidge Memorial Award

Tue, 20/10/2020Posted by:

Congratulations to QUT Acting student and St John’s Old Collegian Egan Sun-Bin (class of 2017) who has been the latest recipient of the Jennifer Blocksidge  

Read More

Old Collegian Success

Mon, 19/10/2020Posted by:

Griffith University, Aviation student and St John’s Old Collegian Chase Eldridge (class of 2017) has recently being given the honour of being awarded the inaugural  

Read More