Contact Us Enrol Now Book a Tour

Welcoming our New Staff for 2023

Thu, 19/01/2023Posted by:
As the College student population continues to grow and with the expansion of facilities, 2023 has seen a number of new staff join the St John’s community. We are delighted to introduce the following new staff:

Junior Campus
Jennifer Hefford – Primary Teacher
Wendy Hoffman – Prep Teacher Aide
Caitlin Purdie – Primary Teacher
Sam Seagrott – Nominated Supervisor, After and Before College Care (EY ABCC and ABCC)
Monique Snow –Learning Enhancement and Support Teacher Aide
Jennifer Kirk – Learning Enhancement and Support Teacher Aide
Cosette Warbrooke – Primary Teacher

Secondary Campus
Lachlan Doyle – Secondary Teacher (English)
Marijke Eldridge – Curriculum Administration Coordinator
Nelson Hsieh – Secondary Teacher (Science)
Claire Louw – Secondary Teacher (HASS)
Samara Marin – Secondary Teacher (HASS)
Joshua Mulligan – Head of HPE

 Whole College
Simar Bialous – Homestay Coordinator
Shannon Marshall – Instrumental Tutor
Ellyse McCallum – College Psychologist
Brad Self – Gardens, Grounds and Maintenance Officer