fbpx
Contact Us Enrol Now Book a Tour

Yearly Archives: 2020

Humans of St John’s

Mon , 21/09/2020

Welcome to the next edition of Humans of St John’s featuring Year 5 Teacher, Chris Tuohy as he shares with us his journey  

Read More

Titration Competition 2020

Wed , 16/09/2020

This year a group of Year 11 and 12 students at St John’s had the pleasure of participating in the 2020 Titration  

Read More

PYP Exhibition

Fri , 04/09/2020

This week our Year 6 students showcased their learning through a series of presentations at the International Baccalaureate PYP Exhibition.  The Exhibition  

Read More

Old Collegian International Success

Fri , 28/08/2020

Old Collegian Chloe DeNys (Class of 2016) last year embarked on a once in a lifetime opportunity to study Chemical Engineering at  

Read More

Science Week

Mon , 10/08/2020

Every year at St John’s we celebrate Science Week and last week did not disappoint! We had a number of fun lunchtime  

Read More

Jeans For Genes Day

Fri , 07/08/2020

Through the excitement of a free dress day and wearing our favourite jeans to raise money for the Children’s Medical Research Institute,  

Read More

Foundation Day

Thu , 06/08/2020

St John’s Foundation Week is a highlight in the College calendar marking another milestone in the history of the school. Officially on  

Read More

Humans of St John’s

Tue , 04/08/2020

Welcome to the next edition of Humans of St John’s featuring Hospitality Coordinator, Nicholas Robertson who brings with him a wealth of experiences  

Read More

A Bold New Sports Precinct

Fri , 31/07/2020

On Wednesday 15 July, St John’s hosted the official opening and dedication of the new Sports Centre, welcoming The Most Reverend Dr  

Read More

From the Principal

Fri , 10/07/2020

It has certainly been an unprecedented start to the school year and of course, we cannot begin without first acknowledging the global  

Read More

New Accelerated Learning Program

Wed , 08/07/2020

We are excited to announce the piloting of our new accelerated learning program, SOAR, in Term Three 2020. Initially, in Mathematics and English,  

Read More

Old Collegian Steps Up to Support Healthcare Workers

Fri , 26/06/2020

Fashion retailer and St John’s Old Collegian, Sarah Timmerman nee Forsyth (class of 2003), is an old-hand at eCommerce. So when she  

Read More